Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Teaching Staff [Staff Dysgu]

Teaching Staff Staff Dysgu

Name Job Title Email Address
Mrs D Ashman Teacher of Art jamesd@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Avery Teacher of English averyl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr C Cullen Second in Faculty - Mathematics cullenc@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Crumb Second in Faculty - English crumbc@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs E Davies Teacher of Technology daviese@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs R Davies Teacher of Mathematics daviesr@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs E Deans Teacher of Science rogerse@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr D Cole Teacher of Electronics coled@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr G Evans Teacher of Maths, Exams Officer evansg@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms Y Froude Teacher of Art froudey@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr O Lombard Second in Faculty - Expressive Arts lombao@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Foreman Teacher of Mathematics foremanm@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms K Gibbard Teacher of History gibbardk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs K Gibson Teacher of Science gibsonk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs F Henry Teacher of English henryf@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss A Hill Teacher of English hilla@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs R Hurley Teacher of Science  
Miss L Jackson Teacher of Welsh jacksonl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss K Jenkins Teacher of Science jenkinsk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss N Jones Teacher of Technology jonesn@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones Teacher of English, Media jonesr@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms K Joyce Teacher of Business, Law joycek@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Knowles Teacher of Science knowlesl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs G Lewis Teacher of PRE lewisg@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Lewis Teacher of Mathematics  
Mr R Lloyd Teacher of iFS lloydr@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr F Lopez Teacher of Spanish lopezf@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs D Mortimer Teacher of Science  
Mrs K Nash Teacher of PRE nashk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms L Owen Teacher of Welsh owenl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss M Owen Teacher of Drama owenm@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Page Teacher of Mathematics pagel@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Rees Teacher of PRE, Psychology reesj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs S Palmer Second in Faculty - Humanities palmers@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs K Richards Teacher of English, ALNCO richardsk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Pollock Teacher of Science pollockj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss S Rookes Teacher of Languages rookess@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs S Shopland Teacher of HSC, Catering shoplandf@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs R Turner Teacher of Science turnerr@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss K Walters Teacher of English, Humanities waltersk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms L Warr Teacher of PRE warrl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Ms E Wang Teacher of Mathematics wange@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss E Whitcombe Second in Faculty: Science & Tech. whitcombee@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss N Williams Teacher of PE williamsn@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs E Williams Teacher of Music