Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Senior Leadership Team [Uwch Dîm Arweinyddiaeth]

Senior Leadership Team Uwch Dîm Arweinyddiaeth

Please see below contact details for our Senior Leadership Team. 

Name Job Title Email Address
Mr L Jarvis Headteacher jarvisl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Yeoman Deputy Headteacher yeomanm@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs C Manson Assistant Headteacher mansonc@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs J Underwood Assistant Headteacher underwoodj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Weston Assistant Headteacher westonl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss L Banks Assistant Headteacher banksl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr D Furtek Business Manager furtekd@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk