Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Heads of Learning [Penaethiaid Dysgu]

Heads of Learning Penaethiaid Dysgu

Please see below contact details for our Heads of Learning.

Name Year Group Email Address
Miss L Jolliffe Key Stage 3 - Year 7 jolliffel@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs B Griffiths Key Stage 3 - Year 8 griffithsb@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss S Harris Key Stage 4 - Year 9 harriss@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr C Thomas Key Stage 4 - Year 10 thomasc@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Richards Key Stage 4 - Year 11 richardsj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss L Hopkins Sixth Form - Year 12 hopkinsl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss H McCallion Sixth Form - Year 13 mccallionh@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk