Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Heads of Learning [Penaethiaid Dysgu]

Heads of Learning Penaethiaid Dysgu

Please see below contact details for our Heads of Learning.

Name Job Title Email Address
Miss L Jolliffe Head of Learning - Year 7 jolliffe@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss S Harris Head of Learning - Year 8 harriss@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr C Thomas Head of Learning - Year 9 thomasc@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Richards Head of Learning - Year 10 richardsj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Warr Head of Learning - Year 11 warrl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss L Hopkins Head of Sixth Form hopkinsl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Miss H McCallion Head of Sixth Form mccallionh@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk