Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Heads of Faculty [Penaethiaid Cyfadran]

Heads of Faculty Penaethiaid Cyfadran

Please see below contact details for our Heads of Faculty.

Name Job Title Email Address
Miss L Banks Head of Faculty
Global Communications
banksl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Foreman Head of Faculty
Mathematics
foremanl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Castle Head of Faculty
Science and Technology
castlem@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Lewis Head of Faculty
Enterprise
lewism@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Faulds Head of Faculty
Health and Wellbeing
fauldsm@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Jowett Head of Faculty
Humanities
jowettj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Weston Head of Faculty
Expressive Arts
westonl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs K Richards Additional Learning Needs Co-ordinator richardsk@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk