Skip to content ↓
St Martin's School

St Martin's School

Virtual Learning Site

Heads of Faculty [Penaethiaid Cyfadran]

Heads of Faculty Penaethiaid Cyfadran

Please see below contact details for our Heads of Faculty.

Name Faculty Email Address
Miss L Banks Global Communications banksl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Foreman Mathematics foremanl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Castle Science and Technology castlem@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Lewis Enterprise lewism@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr M Faulds Health and Wellbeing fauldsm@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mr J Jowett Humanities jowettj@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk
Mrs L Weston Expressive Arts westonl@stmartins.caerphilly.sch.uk